corporate culture

Current Position:Home > About Us > corporate culture

Corporate culture

Tianhe upholds the concept of honesty, respect for customers, innovation, harmony and win-win. During the process of innovation and breakthrough, we meet the environmental protection needs of the community unceasingly. We adhere to the goal of world-class enterprise, the motto of union, pragmatism, diligence, and aggressiveness. We stick to the tenet of more value for clients, more opportunities for staff, more benefits for society, and care for employees’ life and health as safety concept.

Technology-driven. Tianhe unceasingly adheres to scientific and technological innovation, and actively build technological advantages, in order to improve independent research and application capabilities, with the principle of "to be stronger, more excellent and unique". We have the core technology with independent intellectual property rights, which reaches the international advanced level, and we have improved the ability of quick reaction to orders and quality control.

Union and aggressiveness. Tianhe’s managers are optimistic, honest, open, aggressive, hard-work, and confident. They are willing to communicate with and respect for employees, to inspire their creativity in the atmosphere of intimacy, friendliness and mutual trust.

Emphasis on individual value. Tianhe advocated “service-oriented " principle. All aspects of the company must be involved directly or indirectly in the sale. All staff, from general manager to workers, are trained strictly, to ensure they are connected with clients directly or indirectly, and establish the environment of sale-center and user-driven. Tianhe vitally concerned about individual value, and adopts both economic rewards and mental stimulation for employees’ development and self-realization.

Leading enterprise. Tianhe is committed to operating changes and management innovation. The ultimate goal is to make our enterprise internal management, assessment and performance improvements to meet the requirements of market competition in domestic, then we can achieve sustainable development in fierce competition, as well as harmony with nature and science. With its every efforts, Tianhe strives for industry leader and contributes for China’s environmental-protection work.

企业文化

当前位置:首页 > 关于我们 > 企业文化

天河秉持诚信为本、客户为尊、创新为要、和谐共赢”的理念,在积极创新和勇于突破的过程中,不断满足经济民生的前瞻性性需求,以跻身国际一流企业为目标,以团结求实拼搏创优为企业精神,以为顾客创造价值,为员工创造机会,为社会创造效益为经营宗旨,以关爱员工的生命和健康为企业安全理念。

科技驱动。天河始终坚持科技创新,积极构筑技术优势,打造“人有我强、人强我优、人优我特”的自主研发与应用能力,拥有具有自主知识产权的核心技术并达到国际领先水平,并通过对先进技术的掌握,快速形成产品的提供能力及控制能力。

进取合力。 天河拥有一批乐观、正直、开明,具有了进取精神、实干能力和必胜信念的管理者。他们能跟人交流、沟通,能尊重人、理解人、使员工发挥想象力与创造力,制造出亲密、友善、互助、信任的组织气氛。

深耕价值。天河倡导“服务至上”的原则,天河强调公司经营的各个环节都要直接或间接的参与销售。从总经理到制造厂工人,都要接受严格训练,确保他们与用户保持一种直接或间接的联系,从而创造一个以销售为中心,以用户为动力的工作环境。天河注重物质与精神相结合的报酬方式和激励手段,重视个人的价值特点,为员工的发展、实现自我价值创造条件。

引领蓝海。天河致力于经营的变革、管理创新,最终目的是使我们的企业的内部管理力度、考核力度、绩效改进力度达到国内市场的竞争要求,以确保在激烈的市场竞争中实现可持续发展,实现绿色科技和谐发展,全心全意做中国环保事业,努力争取行业领先。